Contact Us

 

2017-2018 Board Members

Board Position Board Member Contact By
President Jenny Zimmerman president@cathcartparents.org 
FundraisingFundraising Brandy Hekker (1st VP) fundraising@cathcartparents.org
Family Events Keri Eggers (2nd VP) events@cathcartparents.org 
Hospitality Kathy Gundesen
Kate Mallahan
hospitality@cathcartparents.org
Treasurer Cyndi Cunningham
Becky Schneider
treasurer@cathcartparents.org
Community Liaison Jaime Lee community@cathcartparents.org
Secretary Jasmine Sanchez secretary@cathcartparents.org

 

 

Sub-Committees & Event Chairpersons

Commitee or Event

Primary Contacts

Contact By

ART Smart

Lisa Akers

Liz Olson

Sharon Stilwell

Email

Box Tops Katrina Holly  Em ail 
Communications Amy Banken Em a il
Drama Club Cari Bartholomew Email
Fun Run Heidi Thompson Email

Popcorn               

Anjie Williams

Em ail

Raffle Baskets Christy George Email
Science Fair Janet Fisher Email
Spelling Bee    Kathy Gundesen
Ruthie Nicholson
Email
Em ail
Spirit Wear Christy George Email
Unicycle Club    Cari Propst
Sheila Mitchell
Email
Email

WatchDOGS

Jonathan Pass

E mail

Website-CPO Tomi Renshaw Em ail
Yearbook Jaime Lee Em ail

 

  

    

Search site

CPO Online Events Calendar

 

 

EVERY Thursday is Spirt Day!

 

 

Another way to keep up-to-date with the CPO is to LIKE us on our Facebook page.
Don't miss out on the fun!